The Thirteenth International

HCW 2004  Call for Papers

To be held in
Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA, April 26, 2004
in conjunction with IPDPS 2004

Sponsored by:
U.S. Office of Naval Research Logo INRIA
IEEE Computer Society,
through the
Technical Committee on Parallel Processing 
Call for Papers



Advance Program

Previous Workshops

General Chair:
Viktor K. Prasanna, University of Southern California. Email:

Program Chair:
Yves Robert, Ecole Normale Supérieure de Lyon. Email:

Steering Committee:
H. J. Siegel, Colorado State University, Chair
Francine Berman, UCSD
Jack Dongarra, Univ. of Tennessee
Richard F. Freund, GridIQ, Inc
Paul Messina, Caltech
Jerry Potter, Kent State University
Viktor K. Prasanna, USC
Vaidy Sunderam, Emory University

Program Committee:
Shoukat Ali, University of Missouri at Rolla
Ruth Aydt,University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
David A. Bader, University of New Mexico
Tracy Braun, GridIQ, Inc
Ewa Deelman, University of Southern California, ISI
Jose Fortes, University of Florida
Emmanuel Jeannot, INRIA
Alexey Kalinov, Institute for System Programming, Moscow
Mahmut Kandemir, Pennsylvania State University
Thilo Kielmann, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam
Jesus Labarta, Technical University of Catalonia
Alexey Lastovetsky, University College Dublin
Tony Maciejewski, Colorado State University
Muthucumaru Maheswaran, McGill University
Pierre Manneback, Faculté Polytechnique de Mons
Dan C. Marinescu, University of Central Florida
Howard Marsh, Office of Naval Research
Alessandro Mei, University of Rome "La Sapienza"
Sato Mitushisa, University of Tsukuba
John P. Morrison, University College Cork
Aiichiro Nakano, University of Southern California
Uwe Schwiegelshohn, University of Dortmund
Mitchell D. Theys, University of Illinois at Chicago
Jon B. Weissman, University of Minnesota

Local Organization:
Sylvie Boyer, INRIA, Publicity
Loris Marchal, INRIA, Webmaster