Tracing API

traceLevel default = 1
This option controls debugging trace output. The following levels are defined:

level 0 Do not print anything
level 1 Print only errors
level 5 Print errors and messages for the main steps (such as “Got a request”) - default
level 10 Print errors and messages for all steps
level 10 Print errors, all steps, and some important structures (such as the list of offered services)
level 10 Print all DIET messages AND omniORB messages corresponding to an omniORB traceLevel of (level - 10)

The DIET Team - Mer 29 nov 2017 15:13:36 EST